Brex | How do I cancel a payment from my Brex Cash account?
Open an account

How do I cancel a payment from my Brex Cash account?

Admins and users can cancel transactions from the Brex dashboard following the steps below.


Step 1: Navigate to Transactions under Cash. The Scheduled section will display any processing or future payments.


Step 2: Select the payment and click the ⊘ icon on the right side.
For recurring payments, select one of the following:

  • Cancel this and future payments
  • Cancel future payments

Once the payment has been canceled, a notification will be emailed to all admins and users on the account.


Note: Payments without the cancel button available have already been delivered and can no longer be canceled.

Was this article helpful?

|

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Chat with us->
Open an account

How do I cancel a payment from my Brex Cash account?

Admins and users can cancel transactions from the Brex dashboard following the steps below.


Step 1: Navigate to Transactions under Cash. The Scheduled section will display any processing or future payments.


Step 2: Select the payment and click the ⊘ icon on the right side.
For recurring payments, select one of the following:

  • Cancel this and future payments
  • Cancel future payments

Once the payment has been canceled, a notification will be emailed to all admins and users on the account.


Note: Payments without the cancel button available have already been delivered and can no longer be canceled.

Was this article helpful?

|

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Chat with us->

How do I cancel a payment from my Brex Cash account?

Admins and users can cancel transactions from the Brex dashboard following the steps below.


Step 1: Navigate to Transactions under Cash. The Scheduled section will display any processing or future payments.


Step 2: Select the payment and click the ⊘ icon on the right side.
For recurring payments, select one of the following:

  • Cancel this and future payments
  • Cancel future payments

Once the payment has been canceled, a notification will be emailed to all admins and users on the account.


Note: Payments without the cancel button available have already been delivered and can no longer be canceled.

Was this article helpful?

|

Still can't find what you're looking for?

Chat with us->